Home Page

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.


Teaching Staff


Mr J Quinn

Deputy Headteacher

Miss G Wintle

Early Years Foundation Stage


Mrs J Kinch
Mrs S Locke
Mrs B Cobourne

Mrs C Fayers

Key Stage 1


Mrs J Roberts
Mrs J Lewis
Mrs Y Andrews

Mrs T Musson


Key Stage 2






Mrs A-M Devereux
Mrs A Simmons

Mr C Tinson

Mrs N Wilkins

Mrs L Smith
Mrs V Clifford

Ms H Moore

Miss L Poyntz

Mrs M Novak

Miss J Smith



Family Support Worker


EAL Coordinator


Mrs A Simmons


Mrs G Rogan


Mrs J Lewis





Non-teaching Staff



Administrative Officers


Admin Assistant

Mrs K Colson

Mrs S Knee

Mrs K Cox

Early Years Worker


Mrs D Humphries



Mrs T Ashmall

Mrs M Bird

Mrs W Turner

Cover Supervisor

Mrs S Murzell

Teaching Assistants


Mrs S Ansari, Miss A Muresan, Mrs C Morris, Mrs D Wilson-Pitts, Mrs K Smith, Mrs T Grain, Miss A Wheatley, Mrs L Louw, Mrs G Low, Mrs K Macintyre, Mrs L Long, Mrs H Wise and Mr D Passey


Cook and Kitchen Staff

Mrs M Bush and Carillion

Midday Supervisors

Miss R Bell





Mr A Bligdon



Miss S Betterton, Miss R Bell, Miss T Cook, Mrs D Piercy

We have had 6 4 4 7 5 Visitors
Faringdon Academy Intranet